1. Forum

    1. Isola di San Michele

      2 Topics 22 Posts

      An island off of Cannaregio that is used for a cemetery.

      2 Topics
      22 Posts
    2. Venetian Ghetto

      17 Topics 293 Posts

      Divided by synagogues, each ethnicity had their own separate series of homes. The Germansm (Scuola Grande Tedesca), Italians(Scuola Italiana),Spanish and Portuguese(Scuola Spagnola)Levantine Sephardi (Scola Levantina)

      1. Jewish Ghetto
      2. Scuola Levantina
      3. Scuola Spagnola
      4. Scuola Italiana
      5. Scuola Grande Tedesca
      17 Topics
      293 Posts
  1. Topics

    1. 6 Replies
      266 Views
    2. Broken Things

      11 Replies 262 Views

      by Robert Castle, Tue Oct 24, 2017 10:59 pm

      11 Replies
      262 Views
    3. 7 Replies
      152 Views
    4. Unsaid

      27 Replies 470 Views

      by Robert Castle, Wed Oct 04, 2017 11:31 pm

      27 Replies
      470 Views
    5. City of Decay

      3 Replies 88 Views

      by LaRue Merle, Sat Aug 19, 2017 5:22 pm

      3 Replies
      88 Views
    6. Killing Me Softly

      29 Replies 298 Views

      by Letizia De Masi, Mon Jul 31, 2017 8:30 pm

      29 Replies
      298 Views
    7. Ay dios mio! You again!

      45 Replies 414 Views

      by Estrella Medina, Fri Jul 28, 2017 7:56 pm

      45 Replies
      414 Views
    8. Casualties

      0 Replies 65 Views

      by Robert Castle, Mon Jul 24, 2017 4:00 am

      0 Replies
      65 Views
    9. Dark Days

      3 Replies 162 Views

      by Jean-Marie Delacroix, Mon Jun 26, 2017 2:16 pm

      3 Replies
      162 Views
    10. A Thief's Requiem

      18 Replies 546 Views

      by Dominic Caresini, Mon May 15, 2017 3:52 pm

      18 Replies
      546 Views
    11. Cry Little Sister

      4 Replies 208 Views

      by Francis Bloodgood, Mon May 22, 2017 7:51 pm

      4 Replies
      208 Views
    12. The English Connection

      0 Replies 69 Views

      by Olivier d'Anjou, Fri Jun 09, 2017 1:38 pm

      0 Replies
      69 Views
    13. Chat et Souris

      22 Replies 607 Views

      by Pierre De Belleville, Fri May 05, 2017 5:38 pm

      22 Replies
      607 Views
    14. The Caste, the Cards & the Collections

      57 Replies 1436 Views

      by Elizabeth Stanley, Sun Jan 29, 2017 2:49 am

      57 Replies
      1436 Views
    15. A different kind of best man duty

      8 Replies 221 Views

      by Beppin Pasqualigo, Sat Apr 29, 2017 1:24 pm

      8 Replies
      221 Views
    16. The Sweet Taste of Freedom

      22 Replies 527 Views

      by Averin An'Arach, Fri Mar 24, 2017 12:11 pm

      22 Replies
      527 Views
    17. Your Book? My Book !

      14 Replies 382 Views

      by Dominic Caresini, Tue Apr 11, 2017 7:13 pm

      14 Replies
      382 Views
    18. Building the Buddha's Den

      13 Replies 285 Views

      by Lola An'arach, Sat Mar 18, 2017 4:42 pm

      13 Replies
      285 Views
    19. The Dark Side of the Moon

      4 Replies 148 Views

      by Jian Li Song, Sun Mar 19, 2017 3:36 pm

      4 Replies
      148 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest