1. Forum

    1. Isola di San Michele

      2 Topics 22 Posts

      An island off of Cannaregio that is used for a cemetery.

      2 Topics
      22 Posts
    2. Venetian Ghetto

      18 Topics 301 Posts

      Divided by synagogues, each ethnicity had their own separate series of homes. The Germansm (Scuola Grande Tedesca), Italians(Scuola Italiana),Spanish and Portuguese(Scuola Spagnola)Levantine Sephardi (Scola Levantina)

      1. Jewish Ghetto
      2. Scuola Levantina
      3. Scuola Spagnola
      4. Scuola Italiana
      5. Scuola Grande Tedesca
      18 Topics
      301 Posts
  1. Topics

    1. 6 Replies
      373 Views
    2. Hopelessly Devoted To You

      16 Replies 195 Views

      by Annabel Blackwood, Tue Dec 19, 2017 9:21 pm

      16 Replies
      195 Views
    3. 17 Replies
      468 Views
    4. Broken Things

      15 Replies 476 Views

      by Robert Castle, Tue Oct 24, 2017 10:59 pm

      15 Replies
      476 Views
    5. Unsaid

      27 Replies 630 Views

      by Robert Castle, Wed Oct 04, 2017 11:31 pm

      27 Replies
      630 Views
    6. City of Decay

      3 Replies 115 Views

      by LaRue Merle, Sat Aug 19, 2017 5:22 pm

      3 Replies
      115 Views
    7. Killing Me Softly

      29 Replies 384 Views

      by Letizia De Masi, Mon Jul 31, 2017 8:30 pm

      29 Replies
      384 Views
    8. Ay dios mio! You again!

      45 Replies 552 Views

      by Estrella Medina, Fri Jul 28, 2017 7:56 pm

      45 Replies
      552 Views
    9. Casualties

      0 Replies 92 Views

      by Robert Castle, Mon Jul 24, 2017 4:00 am

      0 Replies
      92 Views
    10. Dark Days

      3 Replies 202 Views

      by Jean-Marie Delacroix, Mon Jun 26, 2017 2:16 pm

      3 Replies
      202 Views
    11. A Thief's Requiem

      18 Replies 632 Views

      by Dominic Caresini, Mon May 15, 2017 3:52 pm

      18 Replies
      632 Views
    12. Cry Little Sister

      4 Replies 247 Views

      by Francis Bloodgood, Mon May 22, 2017 7:51 pm

      4 Replies
      247 Views
    13. The English Connection

      0 Replies 103 Views

      by Olivier d'Anjou, Fri Jun 09, 2017 1:38 pm

      0 Replies
      103 Views
    14. Chat et Souris

      22 Replies 648 Views

      by Pierre De Belleville, Fri May 05, 2017 5:38 pm

      22 Replies
      648 Views
    15. The Caste, the Cards & the Collections

      57 Replies 1533 Views

      by Elizabeth Stanley, Sun Jan 29, 2017 2:49 am

      57 Replies
      1533 Views
    16. A different kind of best man duty

      8 Replies 265 Views

      by Beppin Pasqualigo, Sat Apr 29, 2017 1:24 pm

      8 Replies
      265 Views
    17. The Sweet Taste of Freedom

      22 Replies 605 Views

      by Averin An'Arach, Fri Mar 24, 2017 12:11 pm

      22 Replies
      605 Views
    18. Your Book? My Book !

      14 Replies 425 Views

      by Dominic Caresini, Tue Apr 11, 2017 7:13 pm

      14 Replies
      425 Views
    19. Building the Buddha's Den

      13 Replies 338 Views

      by Lola An'arach, Sat Mar 18, 2017 4:42 pm

      13 Replies
      338 Views
    20. The Dark Side of the Moon

      4 Replies 176 Views

      by Jian Li Song, Sun Mar 19, 2017 3:36 pm

      4 Replies
      176 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest