1. Topics

    1. Sub Rosa

      17 Replies 155 Views

      by Agustin Barbaro, Fri Sep 01, 2017 5:54 am

      17 Replies
      155 Views
    2. The boys' good luck

      7 Replies 67 Views

      by Fernand Boissier, Mon Sep 11, 2017 8:57 am

      7 Replies
      67 Views
    3. From your lips she drew the Hallelujah

      7 Replies 237 Views

      by Maddalena Malaspina, Sun Jun 11, 2017 10:02 pm

      7 Replies
      237 Views
    4. Good news on all sides

      6 Replies 189 Views

      by Agustin Barbaro, Fri Jun 23, 2017 6:14 am

      6 Replies
      189 Views
    5. 12 Replies
      347 Views
    6. Joyeuses Paques!

      16 Replies 462 Views

      by Agustin Barbaro, Thu May 18, 2017 5:35 pm

      16 Replies
      462 Views
    7. Rules of hospitality

      6 Replies 276 Views

      by Agustin Barbaro, Sat May 27, 2017 10:49 am

      6 Replies
      276 Views
    8. Exodus 22:18

      10 Replies 390 Views

      by Silvana Montanari, Sat Apr 29, 2017 1:14 pm

      10 Replies
      390 Views
    9. Lazarus

      15 Replies 374 Views

      by Alessandro da Verona, Sun May 28, 2017 4:01 pm

      15 Replies
      374 Views
    10. Pray for her, please!

      8 Replies 211 Views

      by Fernand Boissier, Tue Jun 13, 2017 4:41 pm

      8 Replies
      211 Views
    11. Deliver Us From Evil (M)

      7 Replies 290 Views

      by Giuseppe Alessandri, Mon Apr 10, 2017 3:36 pm

      7 Replies
      290 Views
    12. A Broken Hallelujah

      8 Replies 234 Views

      by Maddalena Malaspina, Wed May 10, 2017 9:26 pm

      8 Replies
      234 Views
    13. Candlemas

      20 Replies 637 Views

      by Agustin Barbaro, Sat Feb 25, 2017 6:28 am

      20 Replies
      637 Views
    14. The Easter Vigil Mass

      38 Replies 1063 Views

      by Agustin Barbaro, Sat Apr 01, 2017 5:37 pm

      38 Replies
      1063 Views
    15. company of wolves

      1 Replies 95 Views

      by Silvana Montanari, Sat May 13, 2017 5:41 am

      1 Replies
      95 Views
    16. A Stroll in the Arboretum

      13 Replies 401 Views

      by Nicomede Raniero, Sun Apr 30, 2017 4:44 pm

      13 Replies
      401 Views
    17. Not quite a confession

      11 Replies 248 Views

      by Agustin Barbaro, Tue Apr 11, 2017 6:11 am

      11 Replies
      248 Views
    18. M - Forgive me, Fathers, for I have sinned....

      17 Replies 579 Views

      by Michela Cellini, Tue Jan 31, 2017 6:23 am

      17 Replies
      579 Views
    19. Eve in the gardens of Eden (M)

      18 Replies 474 Views

      by Agustin Barbaro, Sat Mar 11, 2017 5:37 am

      18 Replies
      474 Views
    20. Spreading the News

      16 Replies 374 Views

      by Ilaria Barbaro, Sun Jan 29, 2017 3:42 pm

      16 Replies
      374 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest