1. Forum

    1. Doge's Palace

      6 Topics 86 Posts

      The Doge's palace houses the Doge's apartments, institutional chambers, as well as the prisons, the Pozzi and the Piombi.

      6 Topics
      86 Posts
    2. Biblioteca Marciana

      4 Topics 41 Posts

      The library designed by Jacopo Sansonvino, and contains many additions from various cardinals and nobles alike.

      4 Topics
      41 Posts
  1. Topics

    1. Il Fantasma Pizzica la Rosa(M)

      8 Replies 154 Views

      by Hesther Abernathy, Thu Aug 10, 2017 2:39 pm

      8 Replies
      154 Views
    2. Words and Musical Notes

      2 Replies 80 Views

      by Antonia Saxida, Tue Sep 12, 2017 5:34 am

      2 Replies
      80 Views
    3. Prelude in G Major [open]

      11 Replies 379 Views

      by Elizabeth Harper, Tue Jun 20, 2017 2:04 am

      11 Replies
      379 Views
    4. Appearances to Make

      19 Replies 218 Views

      by Adelade Kitanovski, Sun Aug 27, 2017 1:08 am

      19 Replies
      218 Views
    5. A charming date

      11 Replies 207 Views

      by Bessina Forgaria, Tue Jul 18, 2017 4:40 am

      11 Replies
      207 Views
    6. Wishing to Dance (M)

      15 Replies 232 Views

      by Bella Maria d'Foscari, Mon Jul 31, 2017 7:57 pm

      15 Replies
      232 Views
    7. Enchantment

      2 Replies 102 Views

      by Lucrezia Capone, Sun Jul 30, 2017 7:24 pm

      2 Replies
      102 Views
    8. 15 Replies
      414 Views
    9. The Alchemy of Sin

      17 Replies 637 Views

      by Galene Rousseau, Sat Mar 25, 2017 1:42 pm

      17 Replies
      637 Views
    10. BREAK DOWN THE WALLS [OPEN]

      12 Replies 476 Views

      by Noelle Thibault, Tue Feb 21, 2017 4:45 am

      12 Replies
      476 Views
    11. Floral Memories

      2 Replies 166 Views

      by Lewis Mastersen, Mon Jul 03, 2017 12:00 am

      2 Replies
      166 Views
    12. Pages Turning, Candle Burning

      2 Replies 193 Views

      by Benjamin Ashley Monroe, Sun Jul 02, 2017 9:22 pm

      2 Replies
      193 Views
    13. Papa don't preach [M]

      32 Replies 996 Views

      by Claudia Clover, Mon May 08, 2017 1:37 pm

      32 Replies
      996 Views
    14. Friends of the Rose

      1 Replies 119 Views

      by Michela Cellini, Thu Jun 15, 2017 5:08 pm

      1 Replies
      119 Views
    15. Someone's Watching Over Me (M)

      42 Replies 1232 Views

      by Adeline Rousselle, Wed Apr 12, 2017 5:41 am

      42 Replies
      1232 Views
    16. [M] If You've Got It, Flaunt It

      21 Replies 619 Views

      by Pierre De Belleville, Thu Jun 08, 2017 8:57 pm

      21 Replies
      619 Views
    17. When Opportunity Doesn't Knock, Break the Window

      0 Replies 95 Views

      by Primrose Winchester, Wed May 17, 2017 1:26 pm

      0 Replies
      95 Views
    18. A Godless Curiosity

      8 Replies 302 Views

      by Alexis Cosse, Tue Feb 14, 2017 7:17 pm

      8 Replies
      302 Views
    19. Souls Between the Poles.

      14 Replies 372 Views

      by Thurenza Bellamarre, Thu Apr 06, 2017 3:19 pm

      14 Replies
      372 Views
    20. I saw three ships

      12 Replies 477 Views

      by Beppin Pasqualigo, Sat Mar 25, 2017 4:01 pm

      12 Replies
      477 Views
    21. After The Storm

      0 Replies 99 Views

      by Michela Cellini, Fri Mar 31, 2017 3:59 pm

      0 Replies
      99 Views
    22. [M] When Angels Sleep....

      45 Replies 1947 Views

      by Michela Cellini, Tue Jan 31, 2017 9:49 pm

      45 Replies
      1947 Views
    23. Meeting La Douce Petite Adrienne

      2 Replies 157 Views

      by Phoebe Morse, Sun Jan 01, 2017 12:16 pm

      2 Replies
      157 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest