Noble

This is a freely open group, all new members are welcome.

Group members / Rank Posts Joined
Jean-Luc de Mercier
Advanced Member
37   Mon Dec 19, 2016 12:48 am
Aurore Vallier
Advanced Member
53   Mon Dec 19, 2016 12:51 am
Alessandro da Verona
Advanced Member
327   Sun Dec 25, 2016 4:23 pm
Ashlin Greyson
Advanced Member
48   Mon Jan 02, 2017 8:10 pm
Olivier d'Anjou
Advanced Member
48   Sun Jan 08, 2017 1:19 am
Lucilla Caravello
Advanced Member
72   Sun Jan 08, 2017 8:40 pm
Adrijan Kitanovski
Advanced Member
43   Thu Jan 19, 2017 11:28 pm
Dijana Kitanovski
Advanced Member
35   Thu Jan 19, 2017 11:32 pm
Lothario Venturi
Advanced Member
77   Sat Jan 21, 2017 10:54 am
Agustin Barbaro
Advanced Member
278   Sun Jan 29, 2017 12:25 pm
Odette de Mercier
Member
11   Mon Feb 06, 2017 9:41 pm
Felix D'Apcher
Advanced Member
137   Thu Mar 09, 2017 1:03 am
Quentin North
Advanced Member
188   Thu Mar 30, 2017 2:52 pm
Maddalena Malaspina
Member
25   Thu May 04, 2017 5:51 pm
Adelade Kitanovski
Advanced Member
165   Mon May 08, 2017 9:52 pm
Bella Maria d'Foscari
Advanced Member
108   Sun May 14, 2017 1:42 am
Serafina Ricasoli
Advanced Member
96   Tue May 16, 2017 2:28 pm
Aurelia Belmont
Member
20   Fri Jul 07, 2017 5:26 pm
Etienne Sebastian Trémaux
Member
16   Sun Jul 09, 2017 11:28 pm
Marisol Amilia
Member
11   Fri Jul 14, 2017 8:07 am
Angelica da Verona
Advanced Member
30   Mon Jul 24, 2017 1:50 pm
Isabel Winters
Member
13   Wed Aug 16, 2017 8:24 pm
Seraphine Leblanc
Member
25   Wed Aug 16, 2017 8:33 pm
Elvira Malatesta
Member
17   Wed Aug 30, 2017 7:55 pm